From the recording Only Teasing

Music by Che and Mikie Lee Prasad
Che Prasad: Guitar, ukulele

Mikie Lee Prasad: Guitar, mandolin

Alex McMurray: Lead guitar

Kaveh Rastegar: Bass

Matt Perrine: Sousaphone

Michael Urbano: Drums and Percussion

Chris Burns: Keyboards

Cover art: Ken Jacobs and Adam Koford

Recorded at: Bellboy Recording Studio, Richmond CA by Dave Bell