From the recording North of Mediocre

Your price

North of Mediocre

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

Out of stock Download

North of Mediocre
By Mikie Lee Prasad, Chris Franklin and Mike Metz

Cover layout: Smokey Joe
Cover photo: Dr. Bob

Originally released on MIkie’s 2009 album Jukebox Folktales Vol 1

Musicians that played on this album included:
Chris Burns- piano, organ
Mark Carrabello- drums
Amber Drulis- backing vocals
John Howard- dobro, pedal steel
Jason Krekel- fiddle
Johnny Koeller- percussion
Larry Shushan- saxophones
Dan Stanton- bass
Eric Weber- trumpet

Produced by Mikie Lee Prasad
Mastered by Ken Lee