From the recording Take a Little Time 2009&2015

Music and lyrics by Mikie Lee Prasad and Mike Metz

Mikie Lee Prasad: Guitar and vocals
Daniel Stanton: Bass
Amber Drulis: Backing vocals
Mark Carrabello: Drums
Johnny "Bongo" Koeller: Percussion
Chris Burns: Piano, organ
John Howard: Pedal steel

Originally on the album Jukebox Folktales Volume 1